Two-Track Mind

April is halfway over, and I haven’t given an update. I haven’t made progress on anything because right now I have a two-track mind.

Run. Write. Run. Write. Write. Run. Run. Write.

I (mentally) write as I run, and if I could figure out a way to run while I write, I would do that, too.

I have one month to finish my thesis, and two months to learn how to run 13.1 miles, and everything else can just wait.

Including this blog.

See you in a month. (I hope.)

One thought on “Two-Track Mind

  1. Call me when you need to add “DRINK” or “SCREAM” to that list 🙂 The finish line is near, enjoy the final sprint because you’ll never be in THIS place again!

Leave a Reply

