The Droids You Are Looking For

The last time you heard from me, I was freaking out a little bit about my thesis. Well, I still am. But now, I have– robots? (How can you freak out when you have robots?) Over the last few weeks, I’ve been sewing cute little stuffed robots to sell so I can buy materials for my grief group. See. Cute, right…?

image

Well, I took the little robots and a description of the grief group to my quilting friends at camp who were very generous in their verbal and financial encouragement. (Thank you. Seriously. Thank you.)

Don’t worry. I’m planning on sewing up a few dozen more bots. And for some inspiration, I present to you:

Jane’s Top Three Favorite Songs About Robots:
(Do yourself a favor and definitely watch the last one. Just be warned- there is some language in it…)

Leave a Reply

