Learn to ride a motorcycle.

I’m still trying to figure out what I want to do. Sure, I have a real job, and I enjoy it a great deal. But it’s not a career. I’m still trying to figure out where my niche is, so I often find myself looking at job postings.  I figure, this way, I can look at positions that interest me, and see what the qualifications are – what do I need to do to get there?

This morning, I was looking at a posting, scanning down the qualifications/requirements, and I saw this:

 – “Ability to drive a manual vehicle and a motorcycle”

That’s it. That’s IT! I scream motorcycle driver..er, motorcycle rider? Hog maniac? Alright, I’ll work on the lingo (note to self: stop using the word lingo), but motorcycle driving lessons are starting ASAP!!

Does anyone know anyone with a motorcycle?

One thought on “Learn to ride a motorcycle.

Leave a Reply

