#6: Improve My Baking

Merry Christmas, everyone! It’s time for a giveaway!

I promised you baked goods, so to introduce my 6th goal, I thought it would be appropriate to make good on that promise. So, here’s the deal. I’ve posted a photo of my most recent baking experiment. This cookie features an (odd) ingredient that gives every few bites of the cookie an interesting flavor. I’ll bake and mail a batch of these cookies to the first person who leaves a comment with the name of the secret ingredient.

I’ll post the full recipe on Christmas Eve.

Good luck and enjoy the bakin’!

Jane

4 thoughts on “#6: Improve My Baking

  1. ok, your first commenters are really good… now I need to think of something else… since it’s only every few bites, I don’t think it’s a spice, but since they look like plain ole chocolate chip, the secret ingredient must be well hidden. oh my this is hard. I really want those cookies! I’m gonna guess GINGER!

Leave a Reply

